Annual Property Returns (APR) Portal
Annual Property Returns of HPFS/ RFO/ Other Gazetted Officers
Select Category :                                                            Select Year :    
Sr. No.YearAPRName of OfficerDesignationYear of AllotmentPlace of PostingProperty Returns
1 2018Arun KumarAsstt. Conservator of Forests05/05/2017DharamshalaClick to View
2 2018Om PrakashAsstt. Conservator of Forests05/05/2017ShimlaClick to View
3 2018Pawan Kumar AchalAsstt. Conservator of Forests05/05/2017SolanClick to View
4 2018Pune RamAsstt. Conservator of Forests11/11/2016KulluClick to View
5 2018Shivani SenAsstt. Conservator of Forests11/11/2016ShimlaClick to View
6 2018Kamal JaswalAsstt. Conservator of Forests30/07/2015NachanClick to View
7 2018Sanjeev SinghAsstt. Conservator of Forests30/07/2015ChambaClick to View
8 2018Ashwani KumarAsstt. Conservator of Forests30/07/2015BilaspurClick to View
9 2018Narender SingAsstt. Conservator of Forests12/11/2014AniClick to View
10 2018Anil KumarAsstt. Conservator of Forests12/11/2014KinnaurClick to View
11 2018Surender Singh ChandelSub Divisional Manager12/11/2014Himkasth Sale Depot, DhanotuClick to View
12 2018Jagdish GautamAsstt. Conservator of Forests12/11/2014UnaClick to View
13 2018Rahul SharmaAsstt. Conservator of Forests12/11/2014UnaClick to View
14 2018Renu SaizalAsstt. Conservator of Forests28/12/2013SolanClick to View
15 2018Dinesh PaulAsstt. Conservator of Forests28/12/2013ShimlaClick to View
16 2018Sukalp KumarAsstt. Conservator of Forests06/11/2013BilaspurClick to View
17 2018Manish RampalAsstt. Conservator of Forests06/11/2013HamirpurClick to View
18 2018Kirti Singh ThakurAsstt. Conservator of Forests09/11/2012SerajClick to View
19 2018Shashi KiranAsstt. Conservator of Forests18/06/2012JogindernagarClick to View
20 2018Neena DeviAsstt. Conservator of Forests14/06/2012HamirpurClick to View
21 2018Surinder Singh KashyapDivisional Forest Officer23/09/2011MandiClick to View
22 2018Ram PaulDivisional Forest Officer23/09/2011ChambaClick to View
23 2018Hoshiar Singh PalDivisional Forest Officer24/09/2009MandiClick to View
24 2018Chander BushanDivisional Forest Officer24/09/2009RampurClick to View
25 2018Suman OhriDivisional Manager24/09/2009ShimlaClick to View
26 2018Sanjeev KumarDivisional Forest Officer24/09/2009ShimlaClick to View
27 2018Pradeep BhandariDivisional Forest Officer24/09/2009ShimlaClick to View
28 2018Munshi RamDivisional Forest Officer24/09/2009MandiClick to View
29 2018Dhanwant SinghDivisional Forest Officer04/07/2009ShimlaClick to View
30 2018Pawan Vir ChandelDivisional Forest Officer08/11/2008SwarghatClick to View
31 2018Dinesh Kumar VijDivisional Forest Officer08/11/2008ShimlaClick to View
32 2018Ram Kumar DograDivisional Forest Officer08/11/2008DharamshalaClick to View
33 2018Arvind Kumar SharmaDivisional Forest Officer08/11/2008DharamshalaClick to View
34 2018Subhash Chand PrasharDWDO17/06/2008DharamshalaClick to View
35 2018Sushil KumarDivisional Forest Officer17/06/2008Renuka JiClick to View
36 2018Amit SharmaDivisional Forest Officer17/06/2008ShimlaClick to View
37 2018Rakesh KatochDivisional Forest Officer17/06/2008DalhousieClick to View
38 2018Tilak Raj SharmaDivisional Forest Officer17/06/2008KulluClick to View
39 2018Dinesh SharmaDivisional Forest Officer17/06/2008DharamshalaClick to View
40 2018Chaman LalDivisional Forest Officer17/06/2008KulluClick to View
41 2018Rajesh Kumar SharmaDivisional Forest Officer17/06/2008ShimlaClick to View
42 2018Kamal BhartiDivisional Forest Officer17/06/2008ChurahClick to View
43 2018Raghu RamDivisional Forest Officer17/06/2008DharamshalaClick to View
44 2018Vinod Kumar AggarwalDivisional Forest Officer02/03/2005AnniClick to View
45 2018Inder KumarDivisional Forest Officer02/03/2005shimlaClick to View
46 2018Kalyan Singh ShaktanDivisional Forest Officer02/03/2005ShimlaClick to View
47 2018Raman SharmaDivisional Forest Officer01/05/2003ShimlaClick to View
48 2018Raman SharmaDivisional Forest Officer01/05/2003ShimlaClick to View
49 2018Rajiv KumarDivisional Forest Officer01/05/2003JogindernagarClick to View
50 2018Suveena ThakurDivisional Forest Officer01/05/2003SundernagarClick to View
51 2018Suveena ThakurDivisional Forest Officer01/05/2003SundernagarClick to View
52 2018Ashok KumarDivisional Forest Officer01/05/2003RampurClick to View
53 2018Chaman Lal JoshiDivisional Forest Officer06/02/1965SundernagarClick to View
This site is best viewed with Internet Explorer 7 or above
Web Application Developed by IT Wing, H.P. Forest Department, Talland, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh

For any technical support contact :- hpfd.itlab@gmail.com